Ideas and Resolutions: Tutorial Feedback

In this blog post we will be looking at feedback from my tutorial for Ideas and Resolutions. We have tutorials to gain and an insight on where to go with the module.

screen-shot-2017-02-14-at-19-48-44From the tutorial with my tutor, I needed to go over my Supporting work and make sure certain parts were tweaked such as specific research points into the image making by the researched practitioners. I was also asked to expand on the technical choices for my images and how these impacted why images came out a certain way.

From the images chosen for the photo series, I’ve been asked to review which images chosen. One of my images used in the series had Aithne blurred while the other models were sharp.

My tutor also wanted to go over the manipulation within specific images and wanted me to change one of my images within the series.

I was also asked to complete my last image for the final shoot, as I ran out of time when doing the final shoot.

Leave a Reply

