Final Project: Idea Generation

In this blog post we will be looking at my ideas for the final brief of Ideas and Resolutions.

screen-shot-2017-01-30-at-15-02-24

A story of discovery of discovery reflecting on my initial experience of Leeds. As the series progresses the image manipulation becomes more obvious.

For my final shoot, I want to create a photo series that’s based on a panorama, that potentially could consist of 10 images or more. As each you progress through the series the images will become more and more photo-manipulated.

I’m thinking of location being somewhere between 2 bus stops possibly somewhere in the city centre and create a story between these two bus stops. I initially thought about creating an image that was only viewable if all 10 images were put together. But this meant I was limited to where I could shoot my images.

Leave a Reply

