2015 in review

I would like to kick off 2016, with an apology for being quiet and updates on where I am up too.

So my UCAS application was sent off on the 8th December and I have now received 4 interview invitations and I am now just waiting to hear back from my last choice.

I have also been working on a new assignment called Unit 32 Experimental Imagery in Photography. Which has been very important to giving me an insight to how my Final Major Project will unfold.

2015 has been a year of highs and major disappointments but is important for my development as a person rather than my photography. With regards to my photography it has been a fantastic year and although there have been drawbacks it has given me a chance to explore and and expand my photographic skills. I’ve been given opportunities to photograph some fantastic items of clothing and has the opportunity to create a bank of images fit for my portfolio.

These two images are sneak peaks about future posts to come!

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2015 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people. This blog was viewed about 3,000 times in 2015. If it were a cable car, it would take about 50 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

I would like to extend a thank you to you the readers of my blog for supporting my blog and giving me the encouragement to continue to publish pieces. I have bee inconsistent with creating and posting content to the blog but you seem to put up with me and I appreciate it. Here’s to 2016 and the start of a new and eventful year.

Leave a Reply

