Studio Sketches

So here are the main sketched ideas for my studio advert. I have annotated the sketches so feel free to look at the different designs. Unfortunately I am no Picasso so sketching out designs is my worst nightmare as my lack of drawing ability generally gets in the way while trying to communicate my idea or design.

I ended up with taking the GoPro advert ahead for my studio design. As I found this was the most original idea I came up with and would give me a good challenge.

Leave a Reply

